Latest

whatsapp (+234)07060722008
email sales@graciousnaija.com

Tuesday, 29 November 2022

Latest August Payment News for N-Power Batch C1 Beneficiaries
APPLY FOR MOBILE WEB DEVELOPER TRAINING

Saturday, 26 November 2022

APPLY FOR DIGITAL ECONOMY EMPLOYABILITY PROGRAMME

Monday, 21 November 2022

Latest N-Power news for Batch C2 beneficiaries
How to contact Npower work nation test helpline

Friday, 11 November 2022

Latest News on N-Power Batch C1 and C2

Friday, 4 November 2022

NITDA Blockchain Scholarship - Apply Now

Wednesday, 2 November 2022

NPC AD-HOC E-RECRUITMENT FOR 2023 POPULATION AND HOUSING CENSUS - APPLY NOW

Monday, 3 October 2022

How to complete N-Power Batch C stream II Deployment

Friday, 16 September 2022

Latest News on NEXIT Loan and N-Power Batch CI and II

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Facts on Government Enterprise and Empowerment Programme – GEEP
4000 farmers, traders, market women to receive Geep 2.0 Loans – FG

Monday, 12 September 2022

Over 7,000 Beneficiaries to receive Cash Grants, Geep Loans – FG
INEC Adhoc Staff Recruitment for 2023 General Elections

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Barcode Employee Attendance System in C# Source Code